DJ AFS – Disco Bits Mix Series : Volume 1

I decided to kick off the first installment of our mix series with a blend of new and old house jams I’ve been feeling lately.  Classic jams from Danny Tenaglia, David Morales, E-Smoove, and among others with some new stuff from Hercules & Love Affair, Azari & lll, Maxxi Soundsystem.  Basically classic and future retro house.  Look out next month for an exclusive mix from a Disco Bits favorite Rocco Raimundo.

DJ AFS – Disco Bits Mix Series : Volume 1

1. Maxxi Soundsystem – Criticize
2. Colonel Abrams – Trapped (Eli Escobar Edit)
3. Blondie – Rapture (K-Klassic Remix)
4. Hercules & Love Affair – Step Up
5. Ultra Nate – Give It 2 U (Azari & III Remix)
6. Roland Clark – Get Deep (Leo Zero Edit)
7. Danny Tenaglia ft. Celeda – Music is the Answer
8. Scram – Revelation
9. Diamond Lights – What Have You ? (White Girl Lust Remix)
10. Robert Owens – I’ll Be Your Friend (Glamorous Mix)
11. Hack-N-Black – The Third Floor
12. Ce Ce Peniston – We Got A Love Thang (E-Smoove Dub)
13. Ce Ce Rogers – Someday

~ by discobits on April 4, 2011.

One Response to “DJ AFS – Disco Bits Mix Series : Volume 1”

  1. Nice dude. I’ll definitely be stalking your blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: