Ananda Project – I Think I’m Losing You

One of the first deep house records I bought when I first started DJing. This B-Side to “Cascades of Color” is still one of my favorite deep cuts, and definitely my favorite Ananda Project production of all (which is saying something).  Fuck 6AM, this is on some 8AM house shit.

Ananda Project – I Think I’m Losing You

~ by discobits on April 23, 2011.

One Response to “Ananda Project – I Think I’m Losing You”

  1. Lovely choon. Oh, the memories….

    http://www.reddit.com/r/futurefunkairlines/comments/iye5i/little_wing_diazepam_jam_old_school_downtempo/c27mxfk

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

 
