Gary’s Gang – Keep Makin’ Music

Of all the Gary’s Gang stuff I have, this track is the one I end up playing the most.  Since I once again was too lazy to put a post up yesterday, I included both the vocal and dub version for you dudes.  Also, next Monday look out for the next installment of the Disco Bits Mix Series featuring a mix from Rocco Raimundo.   I’ve had the mix since last week, and shit is absolutely fire, I can’t wait to post it up.

Gary’s Gang – Keep Makin’ Music

Gary’s Gang – Keep Makin’ Music (Dub)

~ by discobits on April 25, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
