DJ AFS – Fall Mixtape 2011

Sorry about the lack of updates.  I’ve been doing a lot of gigs and traveling over the last couple months, not really having the time/inspiration to put anything new up.  That will change soon though, so keep checking back.  Anyways, here is a new mix from me incorporating some of my favorite releases of the last few months.  HEAVY FALL VIBES.


DJ AFS – Fall Mixtape 2011

1. Subvader – Each Time We Touch (Greg Wilson Edit Of DJ Ebar New Disco Rendition)
2. Rayko – Give Me Your Love
3. Mario Basanov feat Miss Bee – Just Think About (Art Of Tones disco mix)
4. Yaxkin Retrodisko – I Know What I Got
5. DJ Raw Sugar – Uptight
6. Mitzi – All I Heard (Bonar Bradberry Remix)
7. Toomy Disco – Static Friction (Mario Basanov remix)
8. Flight Facilities – Foreign Language (Will Saul & Tam Cooper Remix)
9. Runaway – Chapter IV (Tensnake Reinterpretation)
10. Satin Jackets ft Linda Matthews – Forever Lasting (Jeremy Glenn remix)
11. Laikalaska – FMFM (Phunktastike Remix)
12. Clubfeet – Last Words (The C90s Remix)

~ by discobits on October 10, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: